Staff Directory

Imlay City Early Learning Center
Staff Directory

 

Principal
Devon Caudill                         dcaudill@icschools.us   (810)724-9812 Ext. 9859


EC Administrative Assistant
Anita Kaeding                         akaeding@icschools.us     (810)721-9453


Childcare/Latchkey          
Heidi Belisle                            hbelisle@icschools.us      (810)721-9468
Diane Blount                 dblount@icschools.us   (810)721-9468


Early Childhood Special Education
Crystal Huber chuber@icschools.us (810)721-9410

GSRP Preschool Teachers
Jamie Delboy                          jdelboy@icschools.us        (810)721-9453
Laura Sawicki                         lsawicki@icschools.us      (810)721-9263
Ronda Smith                           rsmith@icschools.us         (810)721-9481


Imlay City Tuition Preschool
Jessica Meyers                        jmeyers@icschools.us   (810)721-9273